iisky: Meeting new people?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
The bay, California
24 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Asian, Cancer
iisky isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Comic Nerd

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
After graduating college I went back to school for a different major. I'm a random person at times. I like art, music, learning and experiencing new things. I love playing badminton, basketball, my violin, & games like Egyptian war/board games or just dance (the game). I like listening to peoples stories or their day. I love sweets so I sometimes bake.
I like shopping & fashion but I try not to go overboard... X__X I just buy what I need.
I sometimes write lyrics, poems & TRYING to write a novel (been procrastinating...) I also like hanging with friends. Especially when we go hiking, play some badminton, watch movies, go to the mall, eat somewhere, having some kind of adventure etc...
I love my family & friends. o>_Oo~there's more but...
Idk What else to say... there's more but I'm here for friends? not really dating and not here for friends with benefits kind of thing btw...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I dunno?

Mail Settings
To send a message to iisky you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 25.

Get the POF Mobile Apps