woodyr1111: Check me out!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pendleton, Oregon
49 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
woodyr1111 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Aug 25, 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hobbies-- photography, landscaping, hiking/walking, spending time with friends and family, wine tasting, travel to sites unseen

Goals & Aspirations-- Look toward the future and glass half-full. Make improvements in life everyday (kaizen). Carpe diem! I don't have time for drama or high school antics.

I'm looking for an educated, confident woman who loves to explore new places, enjoys stimulating conversation over wine, and is happy going out to cultural events/live music or just staying home. Someone who can get hands dirty working and then go out on the town. Also someone to relax and enjoy life with. When we look at each other, we just smile and know it is right. I believe in companionship and enjoying each other's company. Each must be their own person, but compliment the other.

Myself and why I'm unique-- I have a high work ethic and expect that of others as well... that means that it's ok to work hard at work and home, yet change and go out to a nice dinner, hockey game, or something spontaneous as well. I expect from myself and others a general level of organization in life and to be financially responsible, but not miserly. I enjoy adventure, especially things not tried because that is what stuff is made for, both outside and inside the house. The beach, mountains, desert. I also enjoy just relaxing and the company of others or just nature/outdoors. I'm told I have a great sense of humor, somewhat sarcastic at times, but funny.

Family-- I have three girls-- 19, 16, and 9. The 16 year old lives with me most of the time.

Music-- I enjoy all music types except for classical and rap. Favorite music would probably be 60's-current rock and country, with 80's and 90's at the top.

Movies-- Favorite movies: Back to the Future series; Ferris Bueller; Dumb and Dumber; Black Hawk Down; The Shooter; Legends of the Fall; the Count of Monte Cristo; Notting Hill

Anything else... just ask. If I spark your interest, let me know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date can be anything you would like to do. It's not so much about what we are doing but about getting to know each other.