Melodee30: Try it...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Melbourne, Florida
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
Melodee30 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
They say it's not where, but who you meet that matters...
Feel free to ask questions, I will answer them all.

I've had the chance to travel to different countries in the world at an early age, and I've learned to appreciate the simple things in life. I own my own little house, my own car, and I have a job that I just love!

In all, I have a 'no nonsense' approach to life, yet love a good laugh; laughing at myself is part of it as well.

I still believe in chivalry and romance, and probably always will. I have a warm nature yet can be very pragmatic and direct; a bit idealistic and sensitive with people that I care for.

I'm looking for someone honest, kind, intelligent, emotionally mature and who loves himself enough to make healthy lifestyle choices most of the time. Has to be drama free, drug free, BS free, and looking for a true connection that could lead to a serious relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee, tea, talk...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Melodee30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps