Megan7810: having fun with life and wanna share
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
27 year old Female, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Megan7810 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Director of Admissions

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a Christian first and foremost, The Lord is the center of my life. I love doing anything outside, especially hiking, camping, and swimming. Anything that is going to make me laugh and have a good time. I like trying new things. Rainy days are great for movies and music. I'll watch anything except horror, I'm kinda scared of the dark so it just doesn't mix well with that. :D I love country music and will listen to most types of music, not a big fan of punk or hard rock. Right now I'm going college and working full time, I keep fairly busy. I like meeting new people, so hit me up!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A movie and dinner is always great, but a day hiking or out at the lake would definitely allow you to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Megan7810 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps