dolphinstrait: Looking to settle down
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Waynesboro, Pennsylvania
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
dolphinstrait wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
teacher


dating
Playing with camera...Full disclosure..no make up and hair not done...






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I have added photos with no make up and messy hair. I don't play games, that is what I look like. I clean up well, though, so don't worry. If you got past the photos and are reading this, you should probably send a message. I do not have the "meet me" feature. If the photos didn't work for you, that's ok, doesn't bother me. I have been on this site off and on for a little while now. I am looking for a RELATIONSHIP, NOT a hook up, booty call, sex buddy, friend with benefits. This is what a woman looks like in the morning, no make up, messy hair, and REAL.

I have two children who I love and who live with me and are my life. They see their father every other weekend and usually for a week in the summer. I have no problems with my partner having children, but I do not want anymore.

I play volleyball twice a week and my son is in baseball in the summer, so I do have busy days at work and busy evenings, but if I want to be with you, rest assured I will make the time. I expect the same from you. I understand that we are all busy, but as I have already stated, I want someone who is SERIOUS about having an ACTUAL relationship. I want someone who is not ashamed to be seen with me in public, who will take me places, and do things with me....not just late at night, but at any time. I want a RELATIONSHIP, not a sex partner.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the ultimate first date is meeting for dinner, getting some drinks, or going somewhere to hear a band/dance, but not too loud where we are shouting at each other. I like to talk/text for a bit before meeting the first time. Get to know a little bit about each other before we meet. Makes for a slightly less nerve racking first meeting.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to dolphinstrait you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps