Jbmotivate: My name is Justin.. What's yours?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fairborn, Ohio
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
Jbmotivate is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Finance & Marketing

31st Bday at Carvers Steak House!! The food was amazing:)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Can't experience anything new if you continue to do what you've always done!

My name is Justin, 31, living in the Fairborn/Beavercreek area. I graduated from Wright State University w/ a Bachelors in Organizational Leadership and I recieved my MBA in Marketing from Ashford University and I'm now working fulltime trying to make everyday better than the last!! (Welcome to the real world :) I’m the father of the best 5yr old in the world !! Who is my mini me and my reason for striving to be my best in everything I do!! He is my pride and joy and I love the time I have with him.

I like to read a lot and keep up with many things–methods for growth and self improvement, social issues, culture, travels, people whatever is interesting and inspires me to grow and improve!! I especially value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, culture in general, social issues, staying healthy, and the freedom to think out of the box.

I’m looking for a companion–someone with her own life, with a strong personality and a great heart. I am seeking a woman who can make me smile even when she's not with me...someone that has a free spirit, who is fun and inspires me just as much as I do her!!

I love to go out to eat, get drinks, go hiking, swimming, anything outdoors, but also love to cook and stay home to watch a good movie. I am in the gym 5-6 days a week, I'm working towards my 2nd appearance on stage for my Men's Physique Body Building Competition!! I came in 9th out of 40 in my last show in Cincy and I'm looking forward to coming in top 5 for my next show In June!!

If you wanna know more there's only one way to find out...:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go somewhere that we can talk, get to know each other. Good food, drinks and conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jbmotivate you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 36.
Lives in United States