SweetSukari: Sugar Cane
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San lorenzo, California
36 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
SweetSukari wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to hangout with my friends and family. Okay...I am a bit of a home body. I love BBQ's and when all my girls come over for girls night. I also love to hike, I find long walks to be quite mentally and spiritually cleansing. I care more about the company I'm with than where we are or go. I love to play active games (I own a PS3 and WII), but not too many board games. I love being myself and having unscripted fun. I'm not always sure what will come out of my mouth (limited filter) or what I will do; it's never a dull moment around me. I love almost every genre of music and could spend all day listening to it. A favorite low key day would be listening to music all day and having deep conversation. A favorite up key day would be going to a festival, theme park or concert, hitting up a lounge/bar,getting some great food all in the same day, but not necessarily in that order. I love to laugh! I am super silly.

I write and hope to become an amazing, inspiring writer that will write words that provoke deep introspective thoughts by people who read my words. My career path is a recruiter. In this respect I can see myself become the manager of recruiting in the next 5 years and ultimately the VP of HR. I love recruiting because it allows me to do what I love most...talking.

I don't know how unique I am, but I am a free spirit. To remain my friend I only require a person to be themselves, honest, and loyal. I would do anything (within reason) for someone I care about. I don't like everybody, but I am a sucker for a big heart.

Don't judge me...I love pop music. Rihanna is one of my favorite artist. I don't know if I get the newer music, plus I stuck in a time warp due to the fact that I listen to my IPod never radio. What's on my Ipod? Rihanna, Drake, Britney Spears, Mariah Carey, Whitney Houston, Lady GaGa, Maroon 5, Bon Jovi and so on...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideal first date would be going out to dinner and going on a walk if it's nice out or having drinks if it's cold out. First date is an opportunity to get to know each other, vibe, and see if their is any chemistry. The only meat I eat is seafood. Ethnic restaurants are the way to go. Mexican, Indian, Cajun, Grilled seafood, African, Greek, Jamaican, Chinese, Vietnamese, and I'm sure a few other types. When it comes to a walk, I love a great view; mountains and along water is my favorite.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SweetSukari you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke