123ashley: Trip over me-it's worth the fall ;)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San francisco, California
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
123ashley is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Napa, 08/14

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ashley
I'm a fun, outgoing, 30 year old gal who's looking to meet some new people. Tired of the bar scene and a bit underwhelmed by other online dating sites, I've decided to try this one. :)

About me: enjoying living life to its fullest in one of the greatest cities in the world! I have a pretty active social life and like to keep busy, but try to make some time for resting & relaxing, because, well, it's important to have balance (yin and yang and all that jazz). I try to be environmentally and socially conscious, but I'm not a saint or a nazi about either. I, like everyone else in the world, enjoy a variety of activities which include: people watching, trying to cook (so even if you don't want to date me, feel free to respond if you would like to be my cooking guinea pig), road trips, learning in general (I'm kind of like a sponge. I'm hoping one day when I'm on Jeopardy, it will all pay off), walking around the City, trying to learn Spanish, finding new weekend bottomless mimosa spots, telling terrible jokes/puns, engaging in conversations about everything (or conversely, nothing), taking crappy pictures (which somehow, sometimes, turn out super cool), traveling abroad, and sleeping. Other random tidbits, in no particular order: I love going to live events (baseball games, concerts, etc.), I smoke weed (I'm not a stoner, but if you don't smoke, you should be suuuuper cool with it.), I don't like roses (or carnations), I own a car, but I rarely drive in SF.

Here are somethings I hope to do this summer. Perhaps you want to do some of them too. Perhaps we could do them together.
1: Go to free concerts at Stern Grove/movie nights in Dolores Park
2: Wine taste somewhere besides Napa - Sonora (or was it Sonoma?) has been suggested to me
3: Go camping
4: Do something random off of Groupon like learn how to make sushi or paddle boarding
5: Have a picnic in the park

I'm trying not to place too many parameters for whom I'd like to meet, because, well, I feel like you cut out too many opportunities when you get too specific. Here are some basics though: You should be between the ages of 28-40ish (on the higher end if you're young at heart and aren't going to talk to me like you're my dad or anything creepy or boring like that), employed, preferably live in SF, not be looking for a one night stand, have a fantastic sense of humor, be a genuinely nice person and not be a burner. That's not too much to ask - is it?
One physical trait that I am definitely attracted to is height - I'm 5'7 and like to wear heels and would really like it if my date were still taller than me. :)

Feel free to ask questions, introduce yourself, invite me to be your partner at a trivia night (see above reference to my sponge like mind) or your awkward date to a summer wedding that you don't want to attend alone. Hope to hear from you soon!

Mail Settings
To send a message to 123ashley you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married