Metalwarrior0427: Have u heard "Everybody's free (to wear sunscreen)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Volant, Pennsylvania
43 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Metalwarrior0427 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
I have one

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hello there. Let me start by saying that I'm a simple down to earth man that enjoys the simple things in life.I try not to sweat the small stuff, I'm happiest outdoors, or working with my hands.I prefer country living over city life.I enjoy numerous things, and will give just about anything a try once. I'm honest, loyal, punctual, and timid until I get to know you. I'm looking for someone who is honest and isn't going to play games. I know what I'm looking for, and I believe they're out there. I have never been married and do not have any kids. If you do, that's fine with me.It just kind of happened that way. All people have baggage and drama to some extent, it's how you deal with it that defines you. With that being said I am a person of my word. You have to get to know me to understand this. It would be nice to find someone who shares similar interests, but not really necessary, as I believe when your with the right person, you're happy just spending time with them.I spend most of my free time visiting family and friends, and working out. I'm looking for something serious but it takes time to get to that point. I was raised with good family values and morals. I'm not perfect as is no one. I'm just me. I am willing to travel, within reason for the right person.If you have any questions just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple, no pressure as first dates are usually awkward.
Some place quiet. Whether its dinner, coffee, a drink, or a walk. Some conversation to get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Metalwarrior0427 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps