1guardedheart: Looking for honesty, sincerity and fun
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
White house, Tennessee
58 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
1guardedheart is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Medical Billing

June 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Oct 2015 - not deleting profile, but taking a break,,blessings to all..
Things I love,,,integrity, confidence, financial stability, dining out, time on the water/lake/boating...traveling, The man I'm looking for will first be my best friend. He will treat others well, be confident in himself, treat me like a lady, have an awesome sense of humor and have similar interest as mine.

Note: I am a considerate smoker in case that's a deal breaker for you.

I am searching for a life filled with love, fun, stability, honesty and no games or drama. If you are a man that is still "playing" with others, please move on,,I'm not the one for you, as I do not share well with others (smiling) I will even go on to say (quite selfishly I admit, but honest) I want a man that knows how to make "us" a priority.

My taste in music,,,,"music" is a definate passion of mine,,,I enjoy all types (except rap) Classic Rock and Blues are my favorites. If You like Joe Bonamassa (or even know who he is ,,,is a plus,,:)Note,,,I only speak English!! It wouldn't let me take off a 2nd language line

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1guardedheart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 67.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.