bigbrother55: Let's give this another try,LOL
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bakersfield, California
63 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
bigbrother55 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Dave
O.K. so here we are once again re-doing my profile. I was going to just delete the profile and say good riddens but after some close though I have decided to give it a little more time.(PLEASE IF YOU ARE INTO HEAD GAMES THEN I AM NOT INTERESTED. I HAVE COME ACROSS A FEW LATELY THAT WERE AND IT DOESN'T IMPRESS ME IN ANYWAY THANKS). I am a very quiet person at first until I get to know you then i come out of my shell alot more. I Love to give anyway that I can if it is needed. i Love the Beach with all of it's smells and sounds as I do the Mountains. I love music of all sorts but at the end of the day I really do enjoy Praise and Worship to give thanks to the Lord for all of his goodness and mercies. It has been several,several years since I have been in a committed relationship and am now at the point in my life where growing any older alone is really boring. I am looking for that special woman that feels the same way that i do and that will commit to the honesty that is so much needed in any relationship. I Have been hurt deeply in the past several relationships due to the loss of the trust factor due to dishonesty and deceitfulness and i cannot allow for it to happen again so yes being totally honest is imperative to me. I am not a perfect man but I am a person that will do anything for that special woman in my life. I don't drink or do drugs so if you are pot friendly or into the bar scene or doing alot of drinking then I am not interested but i will still wish you good luck in your quest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meeting and having lunch or dinner and simply talking to see if there is any kind of chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bigbrother55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 66.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.