spekerboy: something different.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newnan, Georgia
27 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
spekerboy wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Company Foreman (Landscaping)/ Zombie Killer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Just checking to see what all is out here. Work to much for the over rated "bar scene". I'm a concert fanatic when i can be and chill at the house kinda dude when not at work.I get along with just about anyone. really looking for someone who can add and brighten things.

And that's the typical sayings of these things....right? So how bout the other stuff. First I do work alot and travel anywhere from good ole ga all the way to Mississippi. I try to find time for myself when I can and catch up with friends when in town. I have an itch for kayaking, dirtbiking, fishing, outdoorsy stuff. I'm a gamer, homebody, chef, rocker ( by that I mean like some BMH or we came as Romans or rehab...endless list kinda rocker) and bar scene with the guys kinda guy. I love who I've become and who I am shaping up to be.

I'm really looking for some one who can fill in the gaps. Someone who can make me smile just as I make everyone around me smile. Someone who can go with the flow and be cool with themselves.

Never really know what you want till you give it a try.

Mail Settings
To send a message to spekerboy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke