Railey1969: Looking for Forever..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Spring, Texas
48 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
Railey1969 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Sales Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me

Looking for someone who has morals, a job and NOT into the party scene. I can pretty much have fun doing anything, I enjoy being around people or just hanging in having a backyard bbq. Love to cook guess you could almost call it a hobbie of mine..It can be just us for dinner or 50 friends and I will take care of everything I have a busy career that demands alot of time but on the bright side can hop on a plane tonight and slip away for a few days if needed. My most favorite place is any where near the water I perfer the ocean but as we all know Galveston is not the ideal getaway for picturesque scenery. but if you close your eyes the ocean still sounds surreal. . i'm a pretty laid back person...Do not like Drama.

I love a little black dress and stilettos as much as my jeans an cap :)' Kinda want the same in my guy (saying that meaning you can look nice when the occasion calls for that attire...

I have two sons that are my everything...But as a human we all have certain needs, wants and desires.

With that being said I want a committed relationship with one person !

BTW lots more to tell about me but would rather share with one person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise Me....