Jdktm: Catch this fish.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newcastle, New South Wales
29 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Jdktm isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there! Just moved to Newcastle from sunny north QLD and looking to meet new people! :)

I'm a really out doors kind of person, love my 4wding and camping and also taking my moto out for a run, I also don't mind relaxing and watching a movie or just chilling out somewhere with a good view, weather it be on top of a mountain or at the beach. I am a CNC Machinist-programmer and about to start UNI to become a Mechatronics Engineer. I'm basically looking for a fun girl that is laid back and doesn't take life to seriously! I am fun to be around and like to make the most out of every situation and can appreciate the simpler things in life.

I love photography and I dream of doing it as a career one day but in the mean time I'll stick with engineering because it's stable and I know what I'm doing. I do some work for some magazines from time to time, more so being in photographs then taking them (well my 4wd anyways).

So with all the seriousness out of the way here is a short story about my good/s#|t bits.
Well Im 6ft or so tall, unless I'm sitting down then I'm shorter, I'm right handed, which can be handy, learnt to tie my shoes at a young age, I once saved a frog from drowning, kids seam to like me so I like them.

I have been known to speak multiple languages but I was intoxicated, don't like carrots, traveled a bit, still more to do though, I like to visit businesses just for the free minties on the front desk, don't know how to spell minties, and can't read Japanese very well, probably cause I never learnt, I sleep with 2 pillows, don't judge me I just like to mix it up a bit, keep the body guessing, if your still reading this then you obviously speak English, which is an important skill to have in this country,

Ok if I havnt scared you off by now there is something wrong with you and you should send me a message.

Oh an by the way......... I can't remember now don't worry.

If you want to know more then ask!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something laid back to get to know you :)