lita.v: Want to play?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sonoma, California
73 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
lita.v is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
retired teacher


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a bit old for a dating website, but I feel it's never too late for romance! I am an avid walker, 4 miles per day. Duplicate bridge is one of my passions. I go to tournaments on occasion. I like to play most card games, dominoes,& board games I love to travel, meeting new people and discovering their customs and traditions. Laughter and fun are very important to me. I have recently discovered how much I love the music and pageantry of classic opera. Gilbert and Sullivan have always been one of my faves.
Cooking and making a home beautiful, gardening, watching movies, are all things I enjoy doing. I have a sweet dog who has been my walking companion for 13 years. She is slowing down a bit now. Dogs have always been a part of my life. I have 2 grown children who are successful professionals, as well as being great human beings. Am I ever lucky! Drives in the country, walks on the beach, cozy dinners, parties with friends,& barbecues in the back garden are things that make me happy. I love word play, just playing period! My friends tell me I am a good cook, and cooking for others makes cooking more fun. Mysteries are what I love to read,& watch on TV. I have fallen in love with the Spanish language and have gone to MX for immersion classes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love a first date at a quiet restaurant, with a bit of wine & conversation. I love good food and would like to become more knowledgeable about wine. Dressing up a bit for a first (or any) date is nice. After dinner a walk in a park is always pleasant. Or dancing!! I don't know how to dance very well but attended salsa classes. So..if someone wanted to lead I think I can follow.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lita.v you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 70.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps