Age: 36
Keladry5978: Ollo!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sunnyvale, California
39 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Asian, Taurus
Keladry5978 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
medical clerk

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a geek at heart, I love to read and watch movies about vampires and werewolves. Have been known to lose track of time playing RPG's. I try not to admit this but i have also been to a sci-fi convention a time or two and love the Ren Faire (although I'm still not dressing up as a wench! You can't make me... ?), ohh... and I love musicals (told you I was a geek).

In all seriousness, I am looking for a relationship. Most of my friends have found a partner to share their life with and as happy as I am for them I would love to share my life with a special someone. I can be pretty shy at times so I find myself attracted to outgoing guys who love to make a woman smile. I am looking for a guy who doesn't mind staying in and relaxing after a hard/long day at work or occasionally go out to dinner/movies.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date, hmmm... long walk on the beach? As fun as that may be, getting rid of the sand takes too long. Long walk in the rain? Not unless you want to see me look like the girl in the movie The Ring with scraggly hair and make-up running down my face (eek). I will let you choose :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Keladry5978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps