NewReLL: There's a little bit of Devil in these Angel eyes!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Surprise, Arizona
37 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
NewReLL is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Physical Therapy

Best QB in NFL

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My family is my life, I am starting over. Learning new things about myself and having fun at it. I am very athletic, I LOVE to run when time allows, I enjoy ALL sports. I pretty much enjoy all music except rap if people really want to call that music ;) but my love of 80s big hair bands gets me everytime. I am a country girl at heart but I do enjoy some of city life, I dont do clubs or the whole bar scene. I enjoy about everything, I love to laugh. I want to go back to school someday, but right now I am focused on starting over in my life and being a mom. I plan to someday be married again to the perfect man this time, he doesnt have to be perfect just perfect for me. I love to laugh, and am always on the go, but the slow calm times I enjoy most of all. I dont play games I am very straight forward what you see is what you get & most of all I am a diehard New England Patriots fan!!!!!

*** I do NOT hookup/one night stand*** So keep fishing if thats what you are looking for!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have no clue just want to have a good time talk to someone, have a nice meal, laugh & enjoy myself.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NewReLL you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 42.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps