rebyou: Spontaneous, tall, fit, worldly.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Berkeley, California
63 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
rebyou is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Occupational Therapist

Is that you?

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I remain active happily. Being an occupational therapist is not a desk job. Used to be a professional cook and dancer. I enjoy travel and outdoor activities, hiking, swimming, gardening, biking, sailing, skiing, camping. Also Yoga, dance, performing arts, museums, good food, reading (all kinds). I hail from a large liberal family that lives all over the US. We stay in touch and share the activities above, as well as literary and musical pursuits, good books and cooking locally. I am independent and self sufficient and need my solo time and enjoy social time with family and friends. Raised 3 boys and proud of them and their success.. I am an optimist and appreciate the challenge of life circumstances. I grew up in the city of brotherly love and rural upstate New York. I have been in and out of California since 1969 living in Holland and Hawaii in between, settled in the Bay Area since 1980. I appreciate all ages and styles of people and music if it is not to loud.

I aspire to find a man who is physically and emotionally healthy and active, financially stable "well read", likes to read/learn and has a profession. A Man who likes having fun and can hold his own in an intellectual or emotional argument and enjoys challenges of all kinds. These challenges can be physical, psycho-social and intellectual and are likely a combination of these. That's what life is about. Have you ever traveled to a country alone where you did not speak a word of the language? Did you enjoy it?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a walk or beverage in an enticing public venue and notice what happens.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rebyou you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives within 75