Mjp1881: Beginning new journey, want to join me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Leesburg, Virginia
60 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Mjp1881 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

November 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hmmm, well about me...I'm entering that empty nest phase and realized that it's time to figure out what to do with the rest of my life and hopefully find someone that wants to join me on that journey and we can make it our journey. I'm pretty open minded but will put up a good fight for something I truly believe in if challenged. Although I live in what's considered a city, I'm more of a country girl at heart, as I prefer nature and those things of beauty that take my breath away. I like to hike, take road trips to nowhere in particular, go out and have fun, stay home and cook, watch movies and like watching most sports and am a big Caps fan. The company is what matters more than the activity. If you're honest, like to laugh a lot and ready to explore opportunities and think we may have something in common, get in touch. Good luck on your journey!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mjp1881 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 53