chrissyh514: looking for a real man
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Waterbury, Connecticut
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
chrissyh514 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Chrissy
Hello! My name is Christine, but most of my friends call me Chrissy. I work with special needs children as a paraprofessional in a high school. I love kids, and want some of my own one day. I am a bigger girl, but I am confident in myself. I know I am beautiful on the inside and on the outside. I have a heart of gold, and will share it with someone that is worth it. I was married before, right out of high school and learned from my mistakes. I don't love easy, but when I do I love hard, I am looking for a real relationship with a man that is confident in himself, but not****. A man who knows what he wants and has goals and ambitions to reach his dreams. Also, a man that can make me laugh and have a friendship with my friends is important too. Looks are unimportant to me, its whats on the inside that counts. I need to be able to hold a intelligent conversation with someone, small talk only goes so far. I love to read, and I do so often. I would like a partner that I could possibly talk about a new book we read together or at least whats going on in the universe. I also want someone with a sense of adventure. Someone that will on any given day get up and go to Amish Country just because or a weekend vacation to a renaissance fair because we can. I want someone to stand by my side, not behind me or above me. I am not judgmental at all. I know all people come with baggage. I don't mind children from a previous marriage or relationship, so long as the ex isn't psychotic. I have my own home, my own car, my own career, and I would expect my partner to have their own as well. I have lived the military life before, I know what it takes to be in a relationship with someone in the military. My family is very important to me, and I would expect any man I am with to respect that. I am looking for a partner to not only be my other half but my best friend. Someone to share my life with. I had a gastric bypass in November 2013. I am very focused on myself. I go to the gym 3-5 times a week, and I eat right. What I look like right now will not be the same person I am in 6 months. I might be changing on the outside, but the inside will always be the same. If this sounds like you, shoot me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a great first date is something fun and casual, but not so noisy that you cannot hold a conversation. Be creative.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chrissyh514 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 38.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married