Hennessy2000: Looking for some fun in the sun!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mission viejo, California
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Hennessy2000 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
School administrator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
A little bit about me....
I love traveling and have had the opportunity to travel all over the world. One of my favorite places is the Great Barrier Reef in Australia. Although the Amalfi Coast in Italy is a close second. And any place tropical is always a plus! 
I also lived in Alaska for 7 years while going to college and grad school for marine biology. I know, everyone asks why a girl from San Diego would move to Alaska for college. But Alaska was amazing and I had the best college experience there. Although it was incredibly cold at times! 
While off, if not traveling, I also enjoy just relaxing and going to dinner or watching a good movie. I have two big dogs that love to go to the beach or park. I'm new to the OC, so I am just getting to know the area and would love to have someone to explore with. Are you ready for some adventure? !

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hennessy2000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 51.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75