TKO1: Let's give online dating a try...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pittsburg, California
40 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Sikh
Indian, Capricorn
TKO1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Human Resources

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I hate writing about myself since it seems like my hobbies, goals, aspirations are still fluid, even at my age..;-). I truly believe life shouldn't be that static!

But if I had to.... hobbies include spending time doing just about anything with my family and friends, if I'm with the right people, any activity can be enjoyable, even the most mundane one.

I live up to the "girly" cliches as I love shopping (a little bit of a shoe fetish) and love glitter and sequins (but who doesn't love glitter and sequins?!?!) but also know how to get my hands dirty and hang with the best of 'em. Comfortable with everything in between those ends of the spectrum.

I think I'm intelligent, witty, sarcastic (I think sarcasm is a dying art so am trying to revive it all by myself!), have a great sense of humor and don't take myself too seriously!

I am looking to find someone that has the same characteristics (minus the love of glitter and sequins!!). I would further describe myself as a conservative democrat and a traditional feminist, I really don't believe those are mutually exclusive and think I am proof of that.