masterjv: Man seeking woman to build a life with...
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Hoboken, New York
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
masterjv is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About John
Hello future wife...

About your future husband: Two immigrant parents, mother Italian, father Croatian. Man. Proud, kind, expressive, smart, impulsive, dominant... but loyal like a guard dog.

Born in Queens, grew up in Bronx and Jersey, went to school at Syracuse, moved to NYC for almost 15 years. Moved to Westchester from Manhattan, working in Jersey City. No baggage of any consequence: no children yet, no major medical or mental issues, no criminal record, no financial debts, don't do drugs, not an alcoholic, Have a car (Lexus), have a job (Vice President at a Bank).

I really believe that a woman's smile is often her best feature, but before you write me off as a teddy bear... I do have a bad boy streak in me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Too cold outside to sleep with pillows... carpe diem!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to masterjv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps