Eddiekane1979: I CAN ONLY BE MYSELF
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Fort walton bch, Florida
38 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Taurus
Eddiekane1979 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very fun, outgoing, openminded and spontaneous person. I have a great sense of humor. I am romantic, loving, caring, affectionate and very genuine. At the sametime PLEASE do NOT take my kindness for weakness. I am not a pushover by far. I respect you and you respect me. I cannot respect anybody that does not respect themselves. Period. My personality is my best characteristic in my eyes. I can get along with anybody, no matter age, race or sexuality. Put me in any evironment and I can adapt. I can be in a room full of people that don't speak any english and I will make friends someway , somehow. That's just who I am. I give everyone the benefit of the doubt and treat them with respect, until they show me otherwise .I am a very versatile person. I love all types of music, food, hobbies and people in general. My ulimate goal is to own my own business again. I am a firm believer that you won't work harder for anybody else then you will work for yourself. I don't have employee dreams, I have ceo dreams. I'm also a Tampa Bay Bucs and a FSU fan. Gooo Bucs, Gooo Nolesu That's a little taste of who I am. If you want to know more of me then make yourselfol known

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nice dinner, wine and conversation. I am a very spontaneous person, so everything else after will go the way that is supposed to go. No expectations at all. Whatever happens, happens. As long as we are having fun, enjoy each others company and laughing. I love to laugh and make other people laugh. My mother has raised me to be a gentleman. I carry bags and open doors. I observe and I don't see men open cars doors anymore. Its rare. I always open a ladies door, as long as she is a LADY that respects herself. That's just who I am. Well that's a little about the first date. If their is a second date maybe I can cook a nice candlelight dinner. I love to cook. Anybody can go out and pay for someone else to do all the work. I feel that when somebody takes their time out to prepare a nice meal for a person, its thoughtful and appreciated more. Hopefully to get to experience this for yourself lol.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Eddiekane1979 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.