Shortysteph2323: the archer
Smokes Often with Average body type
Medford, Oregon
28 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
Shortysteph2323 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I would love to hang with someone who is out going and knows how to have a good time because I think im pretty fun. I love all kinds of music. Just not metal or screamo music! I love to smile and have good laughs with my friends and family. Im a huge 49ers fan, they are my only team i cheer for! I love art of all kinds.. Drawings, painting, tattos, cooking. So if you have any art talents you can score extra points.. Im a pretty sweet and caring person.. But dont take my kindness for weakness cause you wont get very far.. I'm not into partying. I like to have a few drinks here and there. but im not to wild anymore these days. Im a true tomboy at heart I like getting dirty! I love the outdoors more then anything! Please no drama ! Im sorry if I dont impress you.. Im just being myself.. I'm not looking for no dead beat guy.. if you got no job no car your chances are pretty slim with me.. I'm not trying to find a man for me to take care of.. I'm a hard worker and men should be too. If you want to know more message me..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll leave that up to the man..

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shortysteph2323 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married