Lv2trvl0201: Light on baggage, heavy on laughter & adventures
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pacific beach, California
44 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
Lv2trvl0201 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a no frills type of guy with an adventurous and wild side. I prefer unique experiences and events over material possessions. Traveling, hiking, and eating all kinds of food are my top passions, but I'm always willing to branch out and do other things. One thing I don't like is sitting around inside, especially in a place like San Diego where it's almost always nice outside.

I am more of an introvert mainly due to growing up as an only child, but in certain situations such as traveling and playing sports, the extrovert in me comes out. I'm a very competitive person and like to win, but in the end, it's all in good fun. I try and keep an even keel in life and try not to stress out on things I can't control. Over the years, I've learned to take things with a grain of salt, be more tolerant, and keep smiling no matter how bad things might be at that moment.

I've been to over 30 countries and all 50 states, but still have many more places to see and things to do. It would be great to find a like-minded adventurous person to join me in exploring the many great places in the world. Not to mention all of the fun things to do around SD and California.

I try to eat healthy and exercise, but am not obsessive about it. I usually work out 2-3 times a week and ride my bike around the beach areas often. I work in a rewarding and constantly changing profession, but I don't let it rule my life. I try and maintain a good balance between work and leisure time.

My musical tastes are all over the map, but don't care much for country. I'm mainly into non-fiction reading material and comedy, suspense, and action movies. I also like documentaries and short films, in particular the annual Banff Mountain Film Festival.

If you spend a lot of your free time at the mall, on Facebook, and watching TV, we probably aren't going to click, but if you think we might be a good match, cast me a line. I look forward to chatting and seeing where things go from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere casual for a drink to see if there is any chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lv2trvl0201 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps