Plo24: Looking for someone Special
Smokes Often with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Plo24 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a pretty peaceful laid back woman. I am young at heart. I do not get out much but when I do I enjoy movies, going out to lunch, dinner, socializing, Flea markets, Antique shops, camping hiking, gold panning, getting outdoors. I enjoy concerts or any live music except Country sorry. I am looking for someone to connect with who is like minded, down to earth, peaceful type. I like Astrology, psychics, healing arts, meditation, Alien and conspiracy theories. I also enjoy Starbucks Anytime! I am strong and independent and looking for someone who is as well. Money does not matter as much to me as happiness and I believe money cannot buy happiness it just is necessary to live and survive. I am caring by nature and when it comes to children I love children but do not plan to have anymore of my own. I am a family oriented person but also consider many of my friends my family. I have the go to house for hanging out BBQs and swimming. I enjoy company, entertaining, cooking and socializing and sometimes fun board games. Wine tasting parties as well. I enjoy a great beer tasting as well. I would like to find some one close to like minded . I enjoy laughter I am funny and my daughters are funny too and they say they are funnier than me. I would enjoy someone who can make me laugh too. I am a giver/doer type person and would mesh well with the same. Rarely do men make an effort to care about others in need especially those in need due to disabilities. My chosen preference is those with Autism I am an Autism Habilitator at times as well as working with children with CP I am currently getting back into the Teaching field Pre k or k -3rd and leaving the Nanny positions & staying in the more temp area for now. I am excited for my future in these areas but in my personal life I am looking for a best friend a love a companion to hang out with chat away and enjoy new things together.