Age: 33
Age: 35
Hang Out
Age: 31
Age: 33
Greendragon8181: Hear me ROAR :-D
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cranbrook, British Columbia
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Cancer
Greendragon8181 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Full time mother part time College student

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello dear reader, I am here to chat to make friends and maybe maybe go on a date. Sex is not something handed out as a plate of goodies, so if that is what your looking for please pass on by.

To those still reading Thank you. I am a energetic athletic mother of three. I enjoy many hobbies from running and sports to reading and board games. I currently am involved in DnD which i play avidly every weekend and also am starting to play the game of Magic. The Gathering. I run or jog everyday if i can and tho i have not pets at the moment, my goal is to eventually get a dog that will be my dedicated running partner.

I am currently gearing to start the Elementary Teachers program at the College of the Rockies, very excited.

My music varies with my mood i can listen to classical to punk to RnB and Rap, alternative to name a few.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, walk and talking.