Kiramae5: Free cat to whoever has a look!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
23 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Kiramae5 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language French

About Me
I try to live my life to the fullest as much as I can. Whether it's by meeting new people online, trying strange new foods, or taking a spur of the moment trip somewhere, I'm always trying to push myself to do and be more. My name is Kira. Thanks for checking out my profile. :)

While a lot of my hobbies would lean more into the crafting/artsy side of the spectrum, I have many other things I'm interested and am passionate about. I hate to admit it but I do play quite a lot of video games, pc and console games. A few games that come to mind right now would be WoW, Assassin's Creed, Dragon Age, Fable, and Harvest Moon (don't judge I love HM games lol) My favorite thing to do in a group would be, eating. I always have the best time when I get to have dinner with a big group of my friends. My favorite thing to do by myself (and a select few) is watch anime. I'm a huge anime/manga nerd. Throughout my middle school years I was really sick, and I stayed home for the majority of 7th and 8th grade (people thought I was dead hahah) so to keep me occupied I watched anime.....nonstop. I'm better now, so I don't spend a whole day watching anime. I do more productive things, like play WoW jk.

Animals are a really big part of my life. My roommate/best friend and I have 20 animals. We love them to much to get ride of any >.
I'm really assassinate about photography. I think that's what I want to major in when I start college. I got to take a traditional photography class at my high school and I had the most fun learning about the history of photography, developing film, and of course, taking pictures than anything I've ever taken before.
I'm looking for a relationship. I'm looking for someone that I can have a long conversations with. Someone that shares the same interests as me. And someone that will support me whenever I **** up. I have a pretty shy online personality, but if you're not messaging me to hook up or send me a one worded message (how am I suppose to respond to one word?) then I'll be happy to talk with you :)

Also I thought I should mention my loves. Doctor Who, Supernatural, Sherlock, Game of Thrones, Shameless, True Blood, Girl Code, Avengers, Iron Man, Chocolate, Ten Things I Hate About You, Princess Mononoke, Spirited Away, Kiki's Delivery Service, Harry Potter Series, Poison Ivy, GGaR, Tom Hiddleston, Princess Bride, Men in Tights and more (just can't think of any atm.)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably meet up at a cafe or something first. Then if we connect, make our way to downtown and window shop?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kiramae5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 23.
Lives in United States
Must not be married