nettinetti: harmony with two is better
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Granite bay, California
58 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Native American, Capricorn
nettinetti is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
job coach

summer of 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am an unique woman with lots to offer a man. Always positive easy going calm and playful. I will bring to you tenderness, understanding and appreciation. I am fun energetic and love adventure I am independent and " not afraid of life" l enjoy yoga, mediation cooking with my wine and share my life with someone in peace and harmony. I am tan and in good shape and feel 40ish. . enjoy music nature walks
affection simplicity honestly
I normally ask don't ask for expections and I am preserving a spot in my heart for someone to understand that loyalty commitment and honestly is a priority and not an option

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy a casual place to listen to music whether it be by the delta, at an historic place, downtown towns, Saloon, outside concerts my favorite! I do enjoy going the lake (about a miles from my house) and going fishing and bbq.

Get the POF Mobile Apps