SASGIRL: Ready. Set. Go!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Huntsville, Alabama
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Native American, Sagittarius
SASGIRL is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Database Developer

Me heading out to Amendment XXI... Aug 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Wanted By Many, Taken By None, Looking At Some, Waiting For One...

I am a very outgoing woman who enjoys music (80's music especially), working out, hiking, reading a good book (True Crime), LOVE coffee (one way to my heart), I love a new adventure, meeting new people, I am a social butterfly yet a lone-wolf too. I enjoy Scifi (SYFY) and Thriller movies. Thai food is my favorite. Spicey food is my all time favorite. I am a SAS Database Developer, I will be working on my MBA soon, excited about that. Love my job, love what I do. I am a very independant woman with a sense of humor. One of the enjoyments in life I get is making others laugh. A confident man with a sense of humor is a huge turn on with me. I do not need a man but I want a man. Big difference. I like a man who is fit and does not mind a woman wearing heels. I can be casual yet I do love to wear my heels. I enjoy working out, staying fit and eating healthy yet I do crave my dark chocolate and cheese. I do not judge others nor their beliefs. I am very open-minded. People in general intrigue me. I learn something from each and every person I meet in life. Most days you can find me just wondering around in town with earbuds in my ears listening to my iPod, sunglasses on and enjoying this beautiful weather.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Adventure, fun, excitement.... Surprise me!