Ray2321: Hey there!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
Ray2321 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im looking for someone down to earth and make new friends. I'm not into head games or any drama. I'm an honest guy that's got all my sh*t together and looking for the same on your end, if your looking to talk and hang out with someone that can respect you and hold up a conversation then feel free to leave a message.

I love pets as I have a little pup of my own, I love to work out... to stay fit not to impress, I enjoy dining out and eating healthy, I love the weekends cause I get to spend lots of time with my pup, family and friends... Not to mention eating healthy all week drives me crazy... So the burgers and fries I'm all for, and pizza and the milkshakes :) I'm a social drinker and don't do drugs.... I never said I was perfect,


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, walk, or dinner :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ray2321 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps