Jellie96: Who is ready for some FOOTBALL?!?!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Garden grove, California
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Jellie96 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Doc Drawer- Mortgage Co/ Advocare Distrubtor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Janelle
I love country music! Shy at first until you crack my shell. For me, it is important that I find someone that shares the same values , but someone that still knows how to have fun. My family and friends are very important to me and I will always be there for them. My family and friends have made me into the amazing person I am today. I have a positive outlook on life and not a day goes by that I don't have a smile on my face. I'm trustworthy and honest, and that's something I expect in a friendship and relationship.

I'm looking for someone that loves spending time with the person that they care about, but also knows how to balance time with their friends. Someone respectful, old fashioned, knows how to open doors for a lady, and someone who would enjoy going to a country concert with me or maybe catch a baseball/ football game or a trip to Disneyland or to the desert or camping.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Great conversation over coffee!
IG AuntieCheecks


Gifts Received