Anna_0714: Hello :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Shingle springs, California
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Anna_0714 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Anna
Well, here I go....I was born and raised in the bay area and lived there most of my life. I just moved to Shingle Springs in January of 2014 and I live on 18 acres with my dog and horses. So far I really like it here :)
A lot of my free time is spent riding or taking care of my horses, and they are a major passion of mine. I also love to go to the gym, read, draw, go to the movies, play fetch or hike with my dog, and hang out with my friends and family.
I tend to like guys that are optimistic, confident, open minded, and outdoorsy that possess good morals and values. If this sounds like you, and you also happen to like animals, then we just might hit it off.
*Also, I do not smoke or do any drugs (this includes pot) and doing any of these is a deal breaker for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't think that what you do matters as long as the person you are with is fun to be around. That being said, I am not a fan of going to a bar or a movie on a first doesn't seem like the best way to get to know someone.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Anna_0714 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke