Age: 38
Long Term
nameuser28: the most interesting man in the world...
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Redondo beach, California
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
nameuser28 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum
Marketing Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a work hard and play hard type person for sure.
I love traveling, good food, good people, good music, smoking herb, drinking, cooking, snowboarding, boating, motor sports, outdoor activities in general.
I am looking to meet someone fun and easy to hang with who likes just chilling but also wants to do stuff. I'm totally up for most things and like new experiences.
I am a very passionate person who is a great friend and lover.

I have lived all over this country but love South Bay and Colorado the most out of all the places I've seen but have a huge place in my heart for Boston, the south shore, the cape and MA in general. Very easy to get along with and like to party and bar hop, cook out etc etc. I think when you read this you'll know what I'm trying to say in this blurb about me! Love to hear more about you now..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmm, well I guess I dont have real first date in mind. I like to figure things out on the fly. it'll be fun though!