dave22880: lets have some fun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New alexandria, Pennsylvania
47 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
dave22880 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Beach Bum
Vice President sales brokerage

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am old school i open doors pull out chairs and treat you with respect . I pay attension to things you like and suprise you with them when you dont expect it .I buy flowers just because . Im romantic and affectionate . I have a 7yr old daughter i have full custody she is my best accomplishment. I am a regional vise president for a brokerage and I love my job. looking for someone to spend time with and enjoy life .Im incredibly funny im a great conversationalist .. some interests in no order any beach but daytona is my place , harleys , outdoors ,horses we have 2, music , entertaining , cooking , going out .weather its to a nice resteraunt or local bar for wings . I have all sorts of interests There is a lot more to know so i hope this peeks your interest . ..ps does any one want to meet face to face these endless emails are growing tiresome
Adding this after emailing forever, if you don't want to meet and talk don't bother emailing me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner, drinks, come ride horses with me ??