Age: 32
Long Term
Age: 34
Jim-: Hello dere!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Allentown, Pennsylvania
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Jim- is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Electro Mechanical Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hello my name is Jim! I am 27 years old and love enjoying life and everything it has to offer.
Some things I like to do in my spare time are:
-going to the gym
-going out with friends
-cars (working on them or driving them)
-riding dirt bikes and quads
-watching a good movie
-card games
I am a very honest and strait forward guy. I also like to consider myself as a "nice guy". With that being said I am not the type to hit on women extremely hard or play games. We are all on here for a reason. If I feel I have to pry to keep a conversation going I will just drop it. I have zero problems putting in effort, I just will not put %100 of the effort in. (I think this makes sense??)
I think I am just about at the point where I have lost all faith in this site and anyone on it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Actually meet up? Is there anything wrong with actually going on a date these days?

Get the POF Mobile Apps