alishmay80: a decent, fun person
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Homer city, Pennsylvania
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
alishmay80 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
home health

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm sassy & very playful, most of the time sarcastically but can also hold a serious conversation...I'm straight up & forward & like the same in return. I don't get offended easily so feel free with any comments or questions. However I don't want a fling nor any one nighter's so if ur just lookin to get in someone's pants on here then please just don't! I'm looking to meet new friends & hopefully eventually find someone to begin a relationship with.

I'm a very loveable person but don't put up with games or BS...I do pick & play sarcastically so if u get offended or feelings hurt easily we probably won't hit off . PLEASE....IF U INSIST ON POSING WITH UR SHIRT OFF AS A FIRST IMPRESSION. DO NOT MESSAGE ME U OBVIOUSLY THINK UR HOT ENOUGH & DONT NEED ME TELLING U UR HOT! I just don't find conceded or judgemental ppl attractive what so ever.

I'm not prissy or a girly, girl...if its fun I'll get dirty doin it. I like meeting new ppl especially if they share my personality type of course & like new places so I am open to just about anything.

My thoughts there maybe all over the place but so is my phone & won't cooperate! Lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual

Gifts Received