hippie_frog: Let's grab some food!
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Fresno, California
25 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Pisces
hippie_frog isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

Morro baying it!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Adri
Obviously its difficult to describe yourself on these things. I believe actions in the moment describe the kind of person you are, and words kinda help along the way. I haven't found a career yet and not sure what it will be so to fill that time I work part time at a sandwich shop. I'm obsessed with travelling, learning a new thing everyday, frogs, The band The smiths and the color green. I'm a vegetarian and wanting to commit to full vegan in time, since its f***ing expensive haha anyway, I want my life to be exciting, humble and happy and I'm looking for someone who see flaws as beauty and appreciate little gestures that don't cost a fortune, cause I damn sure like to be romantic. I am of course a handful at times, and want someone who isn't afraid to see it. Lesbians only please.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anthing that we're up for! If we're nervous we'll go grab a drink and head from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hippie_frog you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 22
You must have a picture to contact this user.