RegBnNC: Hi, how are you doing?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Greensboro, North Carolina
43 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Other
Black, Pisces
RegBnNC wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Yes I have one

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What's going on? I'm originally from Harlem, NY. I love Music and Technology! I DJ, I'm a Barber, and I fix computers. I'm single, I live alone, drive, etc.... I love to cook, I'm into healthy food, and I try to workout. Lol.
I love all people in general, the way that God wants us to. I enjoy meeting and conversing with people but, I'M TOTALLY ALLERGIC TO B*LLSH*T!
I'm a happy person, I don't like drama or negativity. I'm kind hearted but please don't take my kindness for weakness. I don't like to argue and believe in 50/50 relationships across the board. I'm a honest person and I believe in treating people the same way that you wanted to be treated in return.
I'm not sure what else to say. If you're interested in getting to know more about me then please feel free to ask.
Good luck to all in your search. I hope that you find whatever it is that you're seeking.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person but as long as we have fun.

Get the POF Mobile Apps