Age: 44
Long Term
luvsunflowers4: great communicator
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vacaville, California
48 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
luvsunflowers4 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Clinical therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Although it is quite flattering, I am not interested in anyone younger than 37 years old ( no disrespect) I'm just not into taming the wild. I am grounded and at a slower pace in my life and desire someone who has experienced life's wisdom.

BECAUSE OF PAST COMMENTS I WOULD LIKE TO CLARIFY- I own a motorcycle because as a child I rode dirt bikes and love riding. I am not in a motorcycle club ( no disrespect to any club). Not into clubbing weekly, but will hang out with girlfriends when they fly down. I have two tattoos of sunflowers because I love sunflowers. II think people misjudge others before getting to know them. So if u are that person, I think that you will limit your ability to meet good people (me) lol. But wish u good luck

I am outgoing, but shy individual. I love outdoor activities, reading, traveling and riding my motorcycle. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I would describe myself as a freespirit, appreciate life's smallest things. I love an intellegent man who can have a valid debate and teach me something new; someone who is confident and not have to put up a front; an authentic individual. I love to joke and just have good time, what else can I say....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The perfect day is having an intellectual conversation with an individual who smiles...