AaronC1973: Hey gorgeous!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Warwick, Rhode Island
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
AaronC1973 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Software developer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Italian

About Me
I'm a single dad (a good one mind you) who lives with his children and takes care of them. If you consider that baggage.....message me anyway and lets be friends. If you don't mind then let's talk and get to know each other and see what happens. My goal is to be happy and work at staying that way. Life is too short to be chasing around material things. Gotta find that special someone to make life complete. I'm outgoing, have my own home, car, motorcycle, a good job and am not looking to be supported by someone else. I'll take care of you if you take care of me. These days it takes a team effort in all areas to be successful.

I like almost each type of music except country. I can stand it but if you start singing it in my ear in the car I'm pulling over to call you a cab:) Yeah I love sports especially football. If my team is losing and I'm pacing up and down the room don't tell me "it's just a game" or you'll get the evil eye:) I enjoy working out, walking, the occasional bike ride, spontaneous day trips or just lounging at home in my pajamas until the late afternoon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything to let us feel comfortable with no expectations. Just relax and have fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AaronC1973 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married