griggle44: still looking
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jackson, Georgia
50 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
griggle44 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
looking for an ADULT christian female, both in age and in mentality. not interested in drama. at all. not into bars\clubs. i am into random, unplanned road trips to some out of the way place. looking for someone who is bright and likes to discuss things, whether we agree or not. also looking for someone with a sense of humor. the drier, the better.i spend a good bit of time wondering why God does things the way he does and when he does them. i'm not really good at writing about myself, so any questions, just ask. i have 3 kids that stay with me part of the time. if you have kids, then you know what this entails. good luck in your search.
btw, "separated' or 'in the process of divorce' = married. not interested. get single, then we can talk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
prefer to meet somewhere quiet where we can talk.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to griggle44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps