RenCrosby: Looking for adventures!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
El granada, California
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
RenCrosby is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Sales Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ren
I am a fun loving, independent woman with a great sense of humor and I'm looking for someone who can keep up! I LOVE music, especially underground hip hop, r&b, old rock, soul, reggae, blues, jazz, a little country, etc. Hoping you share this passion as well!

I truly love being outdoors - out on the lake, camping, and fishing. In my free time I like to head to the city, walk down to the beach, work in my garden, see friends, read a good book, or go out to a show. I'm also a level 1 sommelier so I do enjoy a good wine!

Basically, I am a funny, smart, passionate, adventurous woman. I'm a sucker for tall and funny!

Ps I'm curvy and beautiful :)

Go Giants!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a good first date is something casual so we can make conversation. Dinner, drinks, sporting event, I'm down for anything!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to RenCrosby you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.