suzbloom: Welcome to my adventure called life...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Carlsbad, California
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
suzbloom is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Commercial Real Estate

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Let's start by saying I'm full of life, love and motivation. Between kids, a dog and a business I still find time for myself. I enjoy the great outdoors. Everything from camping and doing the desert thing in the winter to digging my toes in the sand in the summer.

I'm free spirited but mature enough to know how to real it in and handle my responsibilities.

My favorite food is by far Thai, then sushi. I am a creative person and get great satisfaction from seeing a human related project through. I owned a small special events company and specialized in weddings and events for years and creativity runs in my blood.

Working out has never been my thing so I stay in shape by staying active. Paddling and hiking are two of the things I do for me and am contemplating buying a paddle board. During the cooler part of the year, I ski and have been known to dirt bike ride.

Commitment and loyalty are important to me. I was married for 15 years and dated one man there after. God created people to have rich relationships in all aspects of our lives and I'm looking forward to the possibilities.

I'm looking for someone with strong morals, a great sense of humor, patience and someone that can share my passion for life, animals, and children. I have two... Both teenagers. Below is a few things I find attractive in a man:

Entrepreneur (I have owned businesses most of my adult life and find it intellectually stimulating and fun to discuss the daily success and dynamics in business the time flexibility and life style it provides)

Good communicator (Say what you mean and mean what you say without underlying currents)

Flexible (Life happens, let's negotiate it together)

Responsible but knows how to have fun.

Has children in the teen to adult age range (It's important that we are able to relate on such an integral part of our daily lives)

Sense of humor (Mine is dry, can you handle it?)

Someone who like to hold hands.

A man who "gets me"...Pressure on...And I get him...Guess, I get a little pressure too...

Are you looking for a woman who knows how to have fun, without sacrificing morals or family commitment? If so, send me an e-mail.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to suzbloom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps