DJ_HEAVYARMZ: I'm the Knight in Dark Armor.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lakewood, California
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Asian, Cancer
DJ_HEAVYARMZ wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Assistant Receiving Manager

FEB 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Tagalog

About Me
Im your everyday normal dude often overlooked in the dating community for my passive nature and "nice guyness"... The difference is I can turn on or off my niceness. Im nice to those who deserve it, and I am an ***hole to b*tches. Just saying... I have no drama and absolutely no patience for games and bullsh*t! I can spot games and bullsh*t a mile away.
I am a goal oriented move forward kind of guy. I do not like to waste time. I have a good head on these shoulders and i work hard to play hard. I work monday to friday, 50 hours and go to the gym three times a week. I am a weekend warrior because sat and sun are my only days off... Sometimes.
Anything you want to know, feel free to message me. I talk for a living so... I will have an answer to whatever is asked and I love talking.
Other than that... Have a nice day.

Oh... By the way... If you are a "catfish" profile. Don't even bother... Truth is so much better than a lie. Just Saying.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Simplicity is KEY for me. Dinner, lounge, bar, billiards, coffiee or even a simple dinner where we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DJ_HEAVYARMZ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 23
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married