Daveg78: Looking for one in a million
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bowling green, Kentucky
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Daveg78 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Blue Collar
I work

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About David
First and foremost I am a dad to 3 amazing kids. They live with their mother so I have them every other weekend. I value every minute I have with them and will not sacrifice their time for anyone.
Second, I have a good relationship with the mother of my children. If you can't understand that then please move on. I don't need the drama.
About me, I work a lot. I'm a bit old fashioned in the way I was raised. I was taught to honor and show respect to women. I say yes ma'am and no ma'am. I was taught to be chivalrous. I open doors, I pull out chairs, I stand when a woman enters the room.
Anything else you'd like to know, feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably a nice quiet dinner to sit and talk so we can get to know one another, after that, we'll just see how things go.

Get the POF Mobile Apps