fonda4500: GOOD TO SEE YOU
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Montreal, Quebec
52 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
fonda4500 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Try to make it simple .Iam easy going with a sense of humer like to laugh,smile and live the life because i believe life is not a problem to be solved is a God gift to enjoy.
aim simple honest and respectful with a positive personality who is looking for a same type partner and don't expect too much since no one is perfect .
i enjoy reading books playing soccer cooking watching a movie and meditation.well dont know what else to say.we will get to know each other if there is a chance to meet.looking for a honest person for serious dating .will see where it takes then.
i believe a relation needs 3 important factor to, love and honesty.if we both have it then we ready to start.
more to know just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee ,conversation ,walk or even dinner, park ,drive , whatelse you like?

Mail Settings
To send a message to fonda4500 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married