Age: 23
Hang Out
KarenBrown18: Hi
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
25 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Taurus
KarenBrown18 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Karen
well let me tell you guys about myself! my name is karen I'm 22 years old I am mixed with Salvadorian and black. I work with mentally disabled adults and I go to school part time. I want to become a cop that's my dream if always has been. I'm very outgoing I like to have fun i don't go out much because I'm a loser lol I'm very caring and sweet I will go that extra mile for that special person. I like guys who are down to earth and humble I hate**** guys and arrogant people and guys who just want sex. I do have my flaws I'm very moody and temperamental i don't take bullsh*tfrom no man I've been hurt to many times in the past to let it happen again. I don't like the outdoors I hate bugs and birds anything that flies just freaks me out lol umm I don't have kids but I do have a nephew whom I love very much like he was my own he's my world :)but anyways if you want to know more about me just ask me :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me :)