iDream4utoo: Time to stop existing and to start living
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Albany, New York
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
iDream4utoo is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker
Information Technology


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Under construction... In the meanwhile I will leave you with these quotes by yours throughly:

"In order to see a change, be a change"

"If you need someone to love you to make you feel like a better person or to complete you then you are doing a disservice to that person"

I decided to remove all the details I had here. I said to myself it isn't necessary for people I don't know to know anything about me :) . If you want to know more then just hmu.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date for me is going out in the evening to a nice restaurant where we can sit across from each other, look each other eyes and just get to know each other and see if there's anything. Then go back to the car and just talk more and more about each others lives. Cliche right but that's what works for me. Definitely open to other options.